itiss

itiss – providing you with information …

itiss - itiss – providing you with information …

Independent Practitioners

Independent Practitioner contact details & availability

For any further information please contact us ….

Name Membership
Status
Email Mobile/SMS Area covered
Neil Cleland RMSASLI forestryneil@gmail.com 07717 826 333 Inverness / North Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Lesley Crerar RMSASLI / MVLP lesleycrerar@hotmail.com 07877 832 396 Aberdeenshire/ North Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Ann Davis RMSASLI anndavis153@btinternet.com 07748 293 647
Mary Dunlop RMSASLI marycdunlop@blueyonder.co.uk 07763 310 399 Edinburgh / East Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Jim Edgar RMSASLI / RSLI jimedgarinterpreter@hotmail.com 07961 867 651 Glasgow / Scotland
Will consider travel UK wide
Helen Farrelly RMSASLI helenfarrelly.sli@hotmail.co.uk 07742 510 311 Inverness and North Scotland, will consider UK wide appointments.
Rebecca Goodall RSLI / MASLI rgoodallbsl@aol.com 07767 460180 Inverness & North of Scotland. Willing to consider travel UK wide.
Jackie Greenshields RMSASLI jackiemcdonaldsli@yahoo.co.uk
07841 098 510  
Heather Johnson RMSASLI heatherjohnsonsli@btconnect.com 07867 531 862 Moray/Inverness/Aberdeen & Grampian. Will consider uk wide appointments
Catherine King MITI/RSLI catherinekingsli@hotmail.com 07946 522 153
Natalie MacDonald RMSASLI nmacdonald@icloud.com 07834 734 267 Lanarkshire /West Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Carol-Anne McGlennon RMSASLI carolannesli@gmail.com 07772 340 494 Renfrewshire/West of Scotland, will consider travel UK wide
Denise McLuskey RMSASLI denisemcluskey1@hotmail.co.uk 07947 743 699 Lanarkshire / West Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Nicolle Murdoch RMSASLI nmurdochsign@yahoo.co.uk 07862 736 695 Edinburgh / East Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Jennifer Ramsay RMSASLI / MASLIAssociation of Lipspeakers (Level 3) jennifer@ramsayrsli.fsnet.co.uk  07906 467 425 Tayside / Will consider travel UK wide
Lisa Stapleton RMSASLI lisaincadiz@hotmail.com 07977 043 439 Edinburgh/East Scotland/ Will consider  travel UK wide
Yvonne Strain RMSASLI yvonnestrain@googlemail.com 07740 103 495 Glasgow / West Scotland / Will consider travel UK wide
Linda Thomson RMSASLI / MITI /MCIL/RSLI lindathomson.sli@hotmail.co.uk 07950 377 728 Lanarkshire / West Scotland/ Will consider travel UK wide
Carole Wyllie RMSASLI carolewyllie@hotmail.com  07708 026 982 Ayrshire / South West Scotland
Will consider travel UK wide
 

All of those named above have Professional Indemnity Insurance [(PII ), have completed an Enhanced Disclosure PVG Scotland Check and work within various Codes of Conduct while being subject to a formal Complaints Procedure.
It is custom and practice among this group to charge according to the recommended rate set by their professional body, although this is not enforceable (under the Competitions Act) and should be discussed with each individual privately.